Day 22–30 Days Writing Challenge

Brachio's
Nov 22, 2023

--

*kinda feels different to write it at night but that’s okay

I think nothing special abt today, just doing my daily routine. Morning woke up a bit late, but thankfully I don’t late to came to my office. Then prepared to went to office, breakfast something like that. Just doing my work (actually I did a little mistake but I still learn it tho ㅠㅠ). Ate lunch, then I bought some food. Back to kosan wash clothes and dishes. Clean my room then took a shower. Ate dinner while watching k-drama then played some games.

Oh! I just remember I got really sad this morning knowing that Seunghan starting hiatus until an unspecified time ㅠㅠ. I mean like it just a scandal and it’s even not Seunghan’s fault. I think Seunghan really need to being picky with his friends.

--

--