Day 18 — 30 Days Writing Challenge

Brachio's
2 min readNov 18, 2023

--

  1. Middle child
  2. I’m 21 rn
  3. Love blue
  4. Cat person
  5. Can cook (simple meal)
  6. Fan of NCT
  7. Love spicy food but not with sambal, I can’t with the texture of sambal
  8. Love listening to music
  9. Like to watch movie (alone)
  10. Like to watch Kdrama or Thai series
  11. Enjoy to do anything alone
  12. Love Thai food
  13. INFJ
  14. Can draw a little
  15. I just tell who’s my crush just to some people (or even just 1 person)
  16. Like to wearing a simple outfit
  17. Don’t like jewelry but can use it maybe just 1 or 2
  18. Love nature just like sky, beach, forest, mountain, animal, flower
  19. Like natural color as outfit or thing in house
  20. I can swim
  21. One of my bucket list is bungee jumping
  22. Like roller coaster but rarely to ride it
  23. My favorite number is 2
  24. (but) My fortune number is 7
  25. Asian women (idk what to write ㅠㅠ)
  26. Can’t stand with kids for a long time
  27. Caramel latte is my favorite menu whenever I go to cafe
  28. Love ice cream
  29. I live in mountain that why I like beach a lot
  30. I’m the only daughter in my household

끝.

--

--