Day 16–30 Days Writing Challenge

Brachio's
1 min readNov 16, 2023

--

π„ž π‘ƒπ‘™π‘Žπ‘¦π‘–π‘›π‘”: π‘†π‘œπ‘šπ‘’π‘œπ‘›π‘’ πΏπ‘–π‘˜π‘’ π‘Œπ‘œπ‘’ 𝑏𝑦 𝐴𝑑𝑒𝑙𝑒 ♬

If asking me for now abt who I miss right now is someone that who let me feel fell in love when I didn’t want to. I’m trying to be sincere about the situation that made us not end up together.

This person is actually my guy friend from campus club. Few months ago, he started to chat me almost everyday from my preparing to overseas until I came back. He’s nice, kind, fun, supporting, well kinda like that. I can say it my fault why we didn’t ended up together. I late to realized that I fell in love with him and the other side I didn’t know when there’s time we not communicate, he already with someone else. But bcs of him I wanna be a better person. I always proud of everything he achieve.

Probably people gonna say I just miss how the feeling when I with him not missing the person (since we didn’t ended up together). But I think I just missing how to feel to have person like him around me.

Wishing he doing well on everything, wishing all the best for him.

--

--